Can’t talk, busy packing

I have one more day to get all of my crap packed up and shipped.  Most of it is already in the mail, but there’s still a few odds and ends left in the apt.  I have lots to blog about but no time to do so.  Therefore, you will be getting random bulletpoints until I have time to write more.

  • There are good times to get reacquainted with spending 24/7 with your spouse after living apart for 2.5 years.  Packing for a major move is not one of them.
  • I had a dream that had Comrade Physioprof in it.  What does that say about the amount of time I spend in the blogging world?
  • I tried to say goodbye to my advisor.  However, my eyes started tearing up so I ended with, “Well, I guess this is it!”  I’ll be sending him an email later.
  • I really must learn how to dust.  Really.
  • Husband and I may have internet addictions.  We both get online within 5 minutes of waking up in the morning.
4 thoughts on “Can’t talk, busy packing

  1. Oh how I understand what you’re going through with the packing!!! Wishing you good luck on getting everything shipped and many happy thoughts about your being reunited with your husband 🙂

  2. I had a dream that had Comrade Physioprof in it. What does that say about the amount of time I spend in the blogging world?

    Holy fucknoly! That’s pretty scary stuff!

Comments are closed.