Which post(s) should I submit?

Update:  That other poll software wasn’t working quite right so now I’m trying surveymonkey. 

I need to submit something to Scientiae soon. The April theme is Fools and Foolishness.

I’ve been considering submitting the two posts dealing with a suitable substitute for the word balls. These don’t exactly fit the theme but I think people would enjoy them.

Alternatively, I could submit the post about my recent encounter with the student loan company software which probably fits the theme a little better but doesn’t have very much substance.

Or, I could submit all three, but that seems like overkill.

So, I’m putting it to a vote:

Click Here to take survey

3 thoughts on “Which post(s) should I submit?

  1. For some reason I couldn’t click on the answer… a firefox issue???

    Anyway, I vote for ‘I don’t know who I am.’ I found that post hilarious.

Comments are closed.