I’ve been tagged

Image Goddess tagged me for this meme.

The Four Things Meme

Four Jobs I Have Had In My Life:

  • Working in corn fields, cutting out the wrong breed of corn
  • Lifeguard
  • Waitress (Various places; my favorite being a gay bar/restaurant in Baltimore–I was a novelty because I was a woman and so I got good tips)
  • Salesperson at Victoria’s Secret on Michigan Ave in Chicago (that was an experience, let me tell you)

Four Places I Have Lived:

  • Very Small Town in Iowa
  • Boston
  • Baltimore
  • Chicago

Four of my favorite foods:

  • Chocolate (any and all)
  • Goat cheese
  • Roasted garlic
  • Bread (any and all)

Four Places I’d rather be right now:

  • California
  • Italy
  • Grandma’s
  • Someplace quiet

Four movies I can watch over and over:

  • Pride and Prejudice
  • Any Indiana Jones
  • Any of the original Star Wars trilogy
  • You’ve Got Mail

Four TV shows I like to watch:

  • CSI (original)
  • The Closer
  • House
  • Eureka

Four websites I visit daily:

  • Yahoo email
  • Google reader
  • Chorebusters
  • Yahoo weather

Four early musical influences:

  • Bon Jovi
  • Billy Joel
  • Chicago
  • Meatloaf

Four Computers I’ve Owned:

  • Dell desktop (no idea what model, but it ran Windows 98)
  • i-mac G4
  • i-book
  • ? (I’ve only ever owned 3 computers in my life.)

Um, I’m not sure who to tag, though, because I’m not sure who reads my blog, so if you read this blog and haven’t been tagged, consider yourself tagged. And let me know in the comments so I can go see you list!

